Center for Immigration Studies Staff List

Center Staff

Mark Krikorian, Executive Director
Andrew R. Arthur, Resident Fellow in Law and Policy
Julie Axelrod, Director of Litigation
Todd Bensman, Senior National Security Fellow
Steven A. Camarota, Director of Research
Colin Farnsworth, Chief FOIA Counsel
George Fishman, Senior Legal Fellow
Jon Feere, Director of Investigations
Jamie Greedan, Assistant Director of Development
Bryan Griffith, Multimedia Director
Elizabeth Jacobs, Director of Regulatory Affairs and Policy
Bill Ostrye, Director of Administration
Jason Richwine, Resident Scholar
Nayla Rush, Senior Researcher
Marguerite Telford, Director of Communications
Jessica M. Vaughan, Director of Policy Studies
John Wahala, Assistant Director
Karen Zeigler, Demographer

Center Fellows

Board of Directors

Peter Nunez, Chairman

Founding Board Members

Otis L. Graham Jr., Founding Chairman