Individual Authors Immigration Blogs

Center Staff

Mark Krikorian, Executive Director
Andrew R. Arthur, Resident Fellow in Law and Policy
Julie Axelrod, Chief Litigation Counsel
Todd Bensman, Senior National Security Fellow
Steven A. Camarota, Director of Research
Bryan Griffith, Multimedia Director
Robert Law, Director of Regulatory Affairs and Policy
Jason Richwine, Resident Scholar
Nayla Rush, Senior Researcher
Marguerite Telford, Director of Communications
Jessica M. Vaughan, Director of Policy Studies
John Wahala, Assistant Director
Karen Zeigler, Demographer

Center Fellows

Don Barnett, Fellow
Dan Cadman, Fellow
Jerry Kammer, Senior Research Fellow
John Miano, Fellow
David North, Fellow

Board of Directors

Kent Lundgren, Board Member
Jan Ting, Board Member

Guest Bloggers

Katherine Telford, Former Intern
Betsey Sauer, Former Intern
Amanda Downs, Former Intern
Ani Grigorian, Former Intern
Andrew Kloster, Deputy Director of the Center for the Study of the Administrative State at George Mason University's Antonin Scalia Law School
Kathleen Sharkey, Former Intern
Philip Cafaro, Associate Professor of Philosophy at Colorado State University
Meredith Lapp, Former Intern
Matt Graham, Former Intern
Shae Armstrong, EB-5 Attorney
Russ Doubleday, Former Intern
Meredith M. Vaughan, Former Research Intern
Cody Donald, Former Intern
Malcolm Richards, Former Intern
Benjamin Dierker, Former Intern
Hannah Nochera, Former Intern
Grace McCrocklin, Former Intern

Former Staff and Fellows

Preston Huennekens, Former Research Associate
Jason Peña, Former Research Associate
James R. Edwards, Jr., Former Fellow
Stanley Renshon, Former Fellow
Jon Feere, Former Legal Policy Analyst; Current Senior Advisor for U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Janice Kephart, Former National Security Director
Kausha Luna, Former Research Associate
Joseph J. Kolb, Former Fellow

Former Board Members

George W. Grayson, Former Board Member; Founding Board Member
Otis L. Graham Jr., Former Board Member; Founding Chairman
Michael C. Nicley, Late Board Member